Holiday Hours

Sun East will be closed in observance of the following holidays. During branch holiday closings, you may continue to access your account 24/7 through online banking, mobile app services, and SUNNY, our bank-by-phone system, at 610-485-6800.

2021 Holiday Closing Schedule:

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day | Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day | Saturday, December 25

2022 Holiday Closing Schedule:

  • New Year’s Day | Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 17
  • President’s Day | Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth | Monday, June 22 – OBSERVED
  • Independence Day | Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day | Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day | Monday, December 26 – OBSERVED